Uncategorized

To all my people in the struggle…good job today!  I have always been motivated by foil stars.  My desire to get stars stems from my kindergarten days when, if we were especially good at some task (for me it was being quiet), our teacher would put a star on our foreheads.  Envision me putting this star on your forehead because you did what you said you were going to do – you worked out.  Today Wash U Jump Club (Dana, even though you were not physically with us, I thought about you the whole time and I know you are doing your own version of basement bootcamp)  jogged up and down 3 flights of stairs 12 times (6 times up and 6 times down), we did 25 knee lifts on each leg, jumped rope for about 3 minutes each, and did some standing ab work.  Wear your star proudly!
