Uncategorized

Day 63 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

Yesterday I was so busy that I forgot it was February 25th (thinking that it was February 24th, instead of the 25th, caused me numerous problems which ended with me working until 11:58 pm to meet a deadline), anyway, the point for this post is that I missed celebrating George Harrison’s birthday.  Not to be deterred by a slight miscalculation of what day it actually is, “Happy Birthday, George.”
Since our problems have been our own creation
They also can be overcome
When we use the power provided free to everyone…
This is love – this is la la la – la love.
~George Harrison 
In other news…I hit the treadmill this morning and was able to get in 3.1 miles.  Yay for me!  I was stiff and sore, but now I feel great.  By the way, did you know it’s Friday?!
