Uncategorized

Day 65 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

February started off strong, but ended a bit weaker than I would have liked.  I am, however, proud of my results.  As our Odyssey continues into its third full month I hope you will take some time today, maybe just a few minutes if that is what you have available, to think about how far you have come, what changes you have made, and how you feel immediately after working out, and answer this Biggest Loser question, “What have you done this month to make yourself proud?”  (I just love the Biggest Loser theme song – it gets to me everytime!)
Tomorrow we will announce the Gold Star winner of the month!  You have all done fabulously and I look forward to earning more gold stars with you next month.  If you put stars on your own calendar at home, and would like to share with us, I would love to post it with ours on the last day of the month.
