Uncategorized

Day 71 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

Reading Diane’s comment on Day 69’s post made me laugh out loud.  I knew exactly what she was talking about…OUR DAILY DILEMMA to make the right food choices, to get to the gym, to go on that run, to lift those weights, to tote that barge (forget that one, I got carried away), to run those stairs… you get the picture.  For me, some days it really is like having a devil on one shoulder and an angel on the other.  On OUR 2010 365 Day Odyssey I have vowed to listen to my “good angel” at least five times a week 🙂  Today is one of those days – I am off for a run outside because it is beautiful, the birds are chirping, and the sounds of spring are here.  Yipee!  I hope you listen to your “good angel” today.  Have a super-duper Saturday!

