Uncategorized

Blogger Issues

So, when I woke up this morning I was feeling quite chipper, then I checked our blog to make sure Day 93 posted properly and to see what our late night commenters had to say, and that’s when I saw it…my blog template was gone!  After I nearly had a cow (yes, I mean, I gave birth to a cow of a tantrum) I tried to figure out what was wrong, I wrote to blogger help, I shed a few tears of frustration, and then I started thinking about possible solutions.  Should I start over?  Gasp! Yikes!  I finally found a blogger site to help come up with a quick solution.  Now I realize I kind of like the change 🙂  Anyway, I am very excited about Post 93 for today so I hope you can read it and that you do not have any problems with the new format/template.  Let me know.

Happy in health, MIND, and body!

