Biggest Loser / Bob Harper / Diane Murphey / ksdk lose a ton challenge

Day 95 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

What have you done today to make you feel proud?
It was Biggest Loser night last night!  I love the Biggest Loser.  I find the transformations amazing and I always shed a tear or two when I see the changes in the contestants.  During the show I write down things that Bob or Jillian say that make sense to me.  My favorite from last night: 
Failure is not an option. ~Bob Harper
So we have lots to celebrate today because it’s the end of the month and today is your last day to get your gold star for March!  Finish strong and remember: Failure is not an option
We also need to celebrate Diane’s latest Lose a Ton triumph.  Diane is safe for this week.  She lost 4.5 more pounds and she is a mean, lean, fighting machine!  I am trying to find video of Diane so you can see our girl in action and I will post as soon as I can get my hands on it.  Congratulations, Diane!  We are with you all the way.
I will finish today’s post with lyrics from the Biggest Loser song.  Love yourself today!
We need a change
Do it today
I can feel my spirit rising
We need a change
So do it today
‘Cause I can see a clear horizon

 

