Motivation / Stiletto Award

Day 111 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

Hey, look what I got!

No, not a new pair of shoes, but a Stiletto Award!
I am so excited…and I just can’t hide it…I’m about to lose control
and I think I like it (okay, enough of the Pointer Sisters)!
This is my first award and it was given to me by
Cynthia O’H from Balls in in Air.
Cynthia received the award and then passed it on to five bloggers who motivate her.
The thing that I love most about blogging is how all of us lead very busy lives and yet we manage to find time to exercise (even if we aren’t always consistent, we know what we need to do) and to give each other motivation by writing our “stories” in our blogs and comments. 
Thanks, Cynthia O’H, for such a kind and motivational gesture.
Now I get to pass the award on to five bloggers who inspire and motivate me…this is SO much fun!
The Stiletto Award goes to (in no particular order):
I have learned so much from these “girls” and they definitely deserve an award.
Have a Super Saturday!
Happy Sweating 🙂

5 thoughts on “Day 111 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

  1. Thanks so much for the award! I am honored! I have learned so much from you as well. You're the best! If it wasn't for you I would not still be running!! It is freezing today so I don't think I will be getting my run in today. Looks like I am going to do weights again, and then maybe a workout video.Hope you are having a fabulous weekend!xo

  2. I love this awesome award!Greg and I had a great day at the gym, I felt strong and motivated. I did leg workout,step-ups, run/skip, stomach and stairmaster. I feel just like fashion, in that this blog has really kept me going and I love all the stories about your workouts, families, struggles and triumphs!!! Thanks to everyone here.

  3. Monday we will meet at the Creve Couer Club Fitness to workout with our trainers and they will air that on Tuesday. I’m going to do my best to get my new towel some good air time. They have advised that they will be given us a schedule of things for the final 2 weeks so I will keep you updated. Was then going to go to Trader Joe’s so was wondering if Jimmy is working that day. Today I went to by step & weight class then did 2miles walk/run/sprint then finished with the stairmaster. Tomorrow doing a double 5:30am to 9:30 pm. Still trying to figure out how I’m going to get a workout in. Hopefully it will be a little slow so maybe I can leave a little early and go to the gym when I get off work.

Comments are closed.