moving house / wordpress.com

Day 112 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

We’re Moving House
Well, really, we’re moving from Blogger to WordPress.com.
Yep, we are taking the plunge.
I’m scared.
It’s scary moving, but I think it will help in the long run.
I will keep our blogspot up and running for the next week or so in case you forget (also as a way to hedge my bets because moving is HARD 🙂
Hopefully the move will make our blog faster so it will be more convenient for you & me.
The new blog is not complete yet – what or who is – but I hope to have our mascot of the month and all the important things, e.g., gold stars of the month up and running by the end of the day. 
Please let me know if you have any difficulties.  I can always change back.
As a person who avoids change it is a relief to know I can “change back”.
I am, however, optimistic that this will be a good move.
All that being said…whew!
Hope you have a great Sunday! 
 It’s Zumba day today!  Yay!
This is where I tell myself, take a deep breath everything will be okay.
Lotsa,

4 thoughts on “Day 112 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

  1. Just got back from Zumba. It was good except for there is this person who has come to class the past two weeks and takes herself way too seriously. It kind of takes the fun out of it, but I am trying to ignore her 🙂 I did some sweating, but I need to do more today. As soon as Jimmy gets home for TJ’s we can go for a nice long walk.

  2. Carolyn..We have missed you!! I was just wondering about your wear abouts. Congrats on your crunches and your 5 files!!

    Cynthia I always love your comments and to hear about your family, I love reading your blog!

  3. I ended up doing a late night run last night just so I could get in some sort of physical activity! I wish I would have switched to word press a long time ago. Now I think it’s too late and I am stuck with blogger.

    xo

  4. I tried to leave this last night but was having trouble so I gave up. I worked a double shift then on top of that I worked 2 hrs overtime. Total hours worked was 18. Schew. Needless to say I didn’t make it to the gym however there are stairs going from one level to the other which consists of 38 stairs so I did those up a down 6 times (2 different sets) so that helped. Good luck in Chicago

Comments are closed.