IDEA Conference / Uncategorized

Day 117 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

Supa Dupa Saturday

 We hope it’s sunny in your part of the world!

Last day of the Fitness Fusion Expo today.  I bought some super cute workout pants that I will tell you about on Monday and Lisa at Celsius gave us some Celsius samples to try and review.  It has been energizing.  We were super busy yesterday afternoon – see if you can find Dana in this picture 🙂

Fitness Fun!

Cheers!

P.S.  We have not been able to update the gold stars because I can’t access my documents and/or many other things I could obsess about/over here (Jimmy may have had a hand in this mini “crisis”), but no worries, we will get everyone caught up on Monday.

3 thoughts on “Day 117 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

  1. Sorry about the late post. Today has been a good day, we have made some great contacts and were busy, we have 2 more hours of the expo and it should be busy. Dana and Greg had to leave and head back to Seattle today, flying nonrev you go when the plane has open seats. I will be hitting it hard next week with exercise, we have had way too much pizza in Chicago. Let’s all hope for great things for our last 2 hours.

  2. So happy to hear the expo was a huge success and so happy to hear you had fun however I am sure you are also exhausted. Today was gloomy, rainy, tornadoeeeee day however after all the sirens the sun would peek out for a minute or two. My trainer gave me a workout to do on my own today….this was the first time I did anything like this by myself so was a little nervous as to whether I would push myself to complete the entire workout and I’m pleased to say once I finally got started I just kept on going until it was finished. Nice feeling when all done. Must admit though, it is much more fun to workout with someone.

Comments are closed.