Fitness Towels / IDEA Conference

Day 118 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

We made it home safe and sound.

Sorry for the late post, but with packing up, a five hour drive home (the Seattle crew flew home yesterday – long flight home), upacking, and the fact that Greg and I got sick while at the expo (we are still recovering), all these things contributed to not being able to get to the computer until now.  We are looking forward to reading your comments from last night and today, updating the gold stars so that everyone gets their just rewards, and reviewing a couple of products we found at the Expo.  Hope everyone is well and thank you very much for your well wishes. 

5 thoughts on “Day 118 of OUR 365 Day Odyssey

  1. It’s very good you guys have made it finally. I can only imagine how exhausting and exciting it has all been. Today I had a lot to get done and not much time because I slept way to late. So whereas not worth a gold star, I am very pleased with my effort. I multitasked by kicking on my easytones and putting on my pedometer to clean and rearrange things in the home. I racked up a mile and a half on the pedometer and it for sure kept me going. Also, with the itunes playing the Black Eyed Peas, I stayed moving even when I wasn’t moving……the beats on that album I believe are my favorite. I’m up tomorrow at six for a lovely seventeen hour shift for no reason other than poor managerial skills. Eitherway…..Good week to all I hope I am back here soon……

  2. Glad you are home safe and sound. Now you must rest, rest and more rest. You must be exhausted. I am exhausted for you. Before going to work the dog and I went for a long great walk, jog,run. It was damp, rainy and chilly outside , however we got it done. I just couldn’t go to the gym today but I knew I must do something. I was very happy with my decision

  3. Glad everyone made it back safely! Cant wait to see what fun products you discovered at the conference!

    On saturday I did the 30 day shred and disco abs.

    Yesterday I did a lot of walking and carrying heavy things up and down the stairs. Since I couldn’t feel my legs or arms after that I didnt running and weights was out of the question!

    xo

    • Hey Fashion! You have been a workout fiend while we have been away! If I calculated right you have 7 stars since April 19 – booyah! How is the 30 day shred (dvd?)? What about Disco Abs? Anything worth passing on to us? We totally understand about the carrying heavy things up and down stairs. The bins with our towels in them are “killas”. Jimmy did so much walking back and forth to the car from the Expo yesterday, with the dolly full of bins, that I don’t think he could have worked out if he wanted to – which he didn’t. ~Karma

  4. 10K race this morning. Ran in 50:38, more than 5 minutes than I should have. It just wasn’t a good run.

    I’m looking forward to your product review.

Comments are closed.