Art of Breathing / Inperspire / revive

The Art of Breathing in Boot Camp

But first, a disclaimer…

I didn’t finish my boot camp this week.  Instead I flew to Seattle for a few days and have been enjoying myself resting and recuperating after the last few (hectic) weeks of work.  Today I am flying back to STL and it is too soon.  So instead of posting this week’s boot camp, which I am going to promise Tracy that I will finish, I am posting an “Art of Breathing” picture I took while here.  Tomorrow I will post our boot camp for next week.  If any of you have ideas for something you would like to see as part of our weekly boot camp workout, let me know and I will include it. 

The Art of Breathing in Seattle when you don’t finish your boot camp, but you still have fun :).

Have a fantastic Friday, wherever you are.

4 thoughts on “The Art of Breathing in Boot Camp

  1. I’m so glad you’re having a great time in Seattle! Enjoy!

    I almost didn’t finish boot camp this week but was able to squeeze in the last few exercises this morning.

    Take care!

  2. we worked on Gr’s yard for 3 hours today. Believe me after pulling weeds and digging around the yard, we got our exercise today, but we did go walking also this morning. We should go again tonite but we are both so tired. Oh well always tomorrow, or we hope so!! M.

Comments are closed.