Biggest Loser / Bob Harper / losing weight

The Discerning Brute – Bob Harper Interview

Only 2 Days To Go until the 2010 Farm Sanctuary Walk for Farm Animals! We are so excited!! Of course we will take pictures and fill you on all the happenings.

Ecorazzi posted this interview (originally from the Discerning Brute) with “Our” Bob, the spokesperson for this year’s Farm Aninmal Walk.  And you know what? If you didn’t love Bob Harper before watching this, you will now.

From the Discerning Brute:
Being a loser was never so cool. When I [Joshua Katcher] was in Los Angeles a few weeks ago I sat down with Bob Harper, host of NBC’s Biggest Loser to discuss his role as the 2010 National Spokesperson for Farm Sanctuary’s Walk for Farm Animals. We discussed his recent evolution to a vegan diet, how he grew up on a cattle farm, and or course, food and nutrition! Check out the full interview, and sign up for the Walk for Farm Animals in your town!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Have a Beautiful Thursday!

6 thoughts on “The Discerning Brute – Bob Harper Interview

  1. Another beautiful fall day in St. Louie. We decided to mix it up a little bit today so we ran our 5k going in the opposite direction. It was good to change things up.

    Good news is that I weigh 136 lbs. I don’t weigh all the time now, but once in a while I just do a check to keep me honest. At this point I don’t really have a goal to lose more weight, but rather to continue to work at my running, continue to eat right (and get even better at it), and get strong!

  2. Enjoyed watching the video with Bob Harper.

    Went walking this morning, but still can’t do what I want to. Then home and cut both front and back yard. Now I will see how my foot feels this afternoon. A little tender right now. Enjoy the day. M,.

Comments are closed.