healthy spirit

Forgive me Bob, for I have sinned.
It’s been one week since my last workout!

Yes, as hard as it is to admit, especially to Bob, it’s true, I haven’t worked out once in the last week.  With Thanksgiving, holiday travel, and a last, big push at school, I just did not have time to workout out.  So, I did the only thing I could do, confess.

After my confession, Bob told me to do 50 push ups, 100 crunches, and 300 jump ropes, in addition to working out today, Saturday, and Sunday.

Gladly, Bob, gladly.

Have a productive and wonderful Friday and weekend!

8 thoughts on “

  1. Yes this past week has not been that great for exercise, but it has been a great week for Inperspire. Today was a cold and busy morning for us, but we still made it to the gym, because that is how we do it.

    Have a great Friday, I need to put my shipping hat back on.

  2. I’ve almost given up on exercising, but I keep running around doing everything else. Hope things straighten out soon. Life is to short, never enough time to do all that is needed. Good Friday to everyone. M.

    • Hey M, It’s good to hear you again. Glad your computer is fixed. I have a feeling you will be healed and ready to walk again in no time. Besides, you run circles around me with what you do everyday.

  3. This made me laugh. I’ve been off computers (to a great extent) for the last week. Tomorrow and Sunday, I plan to get caught up in reading and writing.
    Running and exercise – they are definitely still happening:)

    Enjoy your weekend.

  4. Hey it’s Saturday. I didn’t get a chance to comment yesterday, but we did make it to the gym for a 45 minute workout. I was so tired, but afterwards I felt sooooooooo good.

    Today (Saturday) I would show Bob just how sorry I was that I missed my workouts by doing Jillian’s 30 Day Shred. That workout is so hard! The beginning actually makes me want to say I surrender. Good thing it is short and ?sweet :).

Comments are closed.