Inperspire

In Lieu of Last Night’s Biggest Loser Commentary

I am taking a class in the evening and had to miss this week’s episode of BL, so here is something even better, yes, it’s true, even better than my commentary :):  A Sumo Squat Lunge Move via Fitness Online  that will make your bottom-half strong and sleek.  I am trying it at the gym tomorrow.

Sumo SquatThis Sumo Squat and Walking Lunge combo is from Lacey Stone of BootyCamp! fame.
1) Stand with feet slightly more than shoulder-width apart, toes pointed out 15 degrees, hands on hips. 

2) Squat (knees behind toes) and hold for 1 minute.

  • 3) Stand up and bring feet shoulder-width apart.  Lunge forward with right leg, press off heel to return to start, then lunge with left.
  • Do 6 lunges, alternating legs.
  • 4) Repeat combo.

 

Have a fantabulous Wednesday!
Karma
4 thoughts on “In Lieu of Last Night’s Biggest Loser Commentary

  1. I am at Starbucks getting some work done before I need to start my other job at TJ’s. I think that maybe I will get up and try this exercise in the middle of Starbucks.

Comments are closed.