Inperspire

It’s Nike Time

I will admit it, I have a thing for Nike Commericals.  Here is V1, my favorite of the My Better is Better than Your Better series.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Here are the links to the previously posted volumes of My Better is Better than Your Better:  V2 & V3.

You should be sufficiently motivated now to get to the gym or outside or wherever it is you work out – and then do it.

Have a fabulously awesome Friday…and remember…

“My quick and my fast got together and had a baby named Speedy.”  ~Nike

3 thoughts on “It’s Nike Time

  1. I just played the Saul Williams mix again – “I’ve got a list of demands written on the palm of my hand…” – one of my demands is no more cold weather.

    Looking forward to a great workout tomorrow.

Comments are closed.