Gym Towel / Thought Provoking

Thought Provoking…

usually comes on Tuesday, but I had other things on my mind earlier this week (see My Letter to Shape). 

Enjoy the thinking!  And, Because it’s St. Patrick’s Day, and we do have an actual bona fide Irish person in our family,
here is a Gaelic blessing via Sister Karol Jackowski for Whole Living:

“Deep peace of the running waves to you.  Deep peace of the flowing air to you.  Deep peace of the quiet earth to you.  Deep peace of the shining stars to you.  Deep peace of the gentle night to you.  Moon and stars pour their healing light on you.  Deep peace to you.”  –– A Gaelic Blessing

6 thoughts on “Thought Provoking…

  1. I loved the Gaelic saying & perfect for heading back to bead by! I am ready for rest days!!!

    I am going to have to think about that question… but what comes to mind right now in this tired brain – Love yourself

  2. I like what Jody wrote, but for me, I would say, “do it right the first time.” This has svaed me many hours in my life.

  3. I missed this yesterday because I had a crazy busy day, but I am the Irish person in the house, and next year will not be as busy.

    If you don’t have time to do it right when will you have time to do it over.

    When people get stressed out at Trader Joe’s we say, Were selling grocery’s were not saving lives.

  4. So, this thought provoking is hard, which is why it is called thought provoking :). I am still thinking about this…I will have an answer later today (Friday).

Comments are closed.