fitness intensity / gym equipment / Gym Towel / Handmade Especially for You

They’re here!

And, no, I’m not talking about poltergeist!  I’m talking about our new towels! 

The first design in our line of minimalist towels… 

Stronger, Faster, Better
in blue – with our new logo. 
You gotta’ love it. 
We do!

For a better view of the towel, and to purchase a towel of your very own, you can go to our website Inperspire or to Amazon

One of the cool things about this towel, besides the fact that we are using a slightly heavier weight to wick your sweat better, is that we positioned the mantra a little lower on the towels so for those of you who hang your towel from your cardio machine or weight bench, it’s now even easier draw inspiration from your towel. 

Yes, it’s like having your own personal cheerleader, and who doesn’t need that while working out?

And, on that note, I think I will head to the gym and get a sweat on with my new towel.  Yippee!

Inperspire Fitness Towels.  Keepin’ it real since 2009 :).

5 thoughts on “They’re here!

  1. I’m glad you two (Jody and Cynthia, cause I already know Jimmy likes it) like the new towel. It’s simple and straight forward. I needed it too, Cynthia, after my week. Yikes. I was actually so tired from the week that I slept in until 10:47 am this morning.

    Yesterday we did a one mile walking video to warm up and then a 20 minute weights workout video. I am going to post the latter on Wednesday. Jimmy and I are so sore today that we can’t bend over to tie our shoes without groaning.

    We did make it to the gym today. It felt good. Ran on the treadmill for a 5k, then abs and pushups.

Comments are closed.