workout

Want a challenge?

Life got a little too busy for me this past week, so I had to take a break from the blogosphere, but it’s good to be back! 

Are you looking for a challenge this weekend?  

Try these Weekend Slim-Down Moves courtesy Fitness (here is the link to the video showing the moves: Sleeker Saturday Workout.  You can also see each move and its description here

The moves in this series look doable (always a prerequisite for me before I will even consider posting the moves), but challenging (which for me means they are fun).  Jimmy and I need to mix things up a bit with our workout, so we are looking forward to “gettin’ a little sleeker this weekend!”  Give at least one of these moves a try!

Have a beautiful Friday!

5 thoughts on “Want a challenge?

  1. I was trying to find a contact button on your site here so I could write to make sure all was OK. Glad it was just busy stuff & nothing else & a break is good!

    Yup, this looks doable! THX! Always good to change it up!

  2. Hi Jody :). I hadn’t thought of putting a contact button up – but I will now – good idea. Yeah,I got a little out of control (schedule wise) last week and my day to day routine was just surviving. Things are better this week though…after the rain, the sun. I am looking forward to catching up with your last week on your blog.

  3. I just noticed — I thought today was Friday, not Thursday, so I told everyone to have a beautiful Friday! So, go ahead and have a beautiful Friday, but have a Tenancious Thursday as well :). I guess I am still catching up.

  4. Perfect moves for my lower body workout today! Last day before VACATION!!! I will hit it hard today, thanks for the great exercise post.

Comments are closed.