Farm Sanctuary / Meatless Monday

In our continuing efforts to bring attention to animal cruelty via Meatless Mondays and Farm Sanctuary’s efforts , I read about this anti-fur campaign on Communication Arts Daily. 

There’s No Beauty In Cruelty.

The campaign, created by Draftfcb Shimoni Finkelstein for the International Anti-Fur Coalition, is a reminder that fur belongs on animals, not people.  

“There’s No Beauty In Cruelty”:  Killing animals for their fur isn’t pretty. Not in a make believe world. And not in the real world.

You can download one of these posters at the International Anti-fur Coalition website.

Spread the word and the message.

Enjoy your Meatless Monday and thank you for making the world a better place.

Peace & Love,

P.S. I thought I should mention why our blog has been “silent” the past few weeks. My laptop “caught” a virus and my IT department had to reinstall my entire computer.  It’s back now and so am I :).  Yay!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Great post. I hate it when I see people wearing fur. Being from Seattle,we do not see it very often, because someone would probably throw red paint on you, but it does show up on the old people once in a while.

Comments are closed.