Biggest Loser / Bob Harper

Trainer Bob Wednesday

Bob generously gave his time to Farm Sanctuary as last year’s Farm Sanctuary Walk spokesperson (as an aside, I can’t wait to hear who this year’s spokesperson will be, we’ll let you know as soon as we know), he gives his time, energy, and expertise to the Biggest Loser Contestants and to America to help us become fitter, healthier, and happier, and he shares his knowledge with us by providing workout and eating tips on My Trainer Bob.  In my most humble opinion, Bob Harper walks the walk and talks the talk.  Thanks Bob!

Bob Harper shares his favorite protein drink (this looks pretty, pretty, pretty interesting):

Bob gives us something fun and new to add to our cardio workouts (watch out Apolo Ohno!):

Enjoy Trainer Bob Wednesday – Make Bob proud!

5 thoughts on “Trainer Bob Wednesday

  1. Bob, very inspirational! Karma and Jimmy are also giving there time to help with the Walk for Farm Animals. These two are very inspirational, there have about 10 minutes a day that is not full of something, so they choose to stay up all night in order to do everything they have on their plate. Walk for Farm Animals is lucky to have two giving people like you to help!! We are proud of you guys!!

  2. I also think that people like Karma and Jimmy, who really practice what they preach are few and far in-between. Although I’m not a big fan on meat, I still have a hard time giving it all up.

    I do not watch the biggest loser very often but I think Bob is doing a great job.

  3. mmm, that shake looks yummy, yummy.
    Believe it or not, I still haven’t seen The Biggest Loser. But, I have heard nothing but great things about Bob Harper.

Comments are closed.