Inperspire / Let it Shine

My Butt is Big…

“My butt is big and round like the letter C and ten thousand lunges have made it rounder but not smaller. And that’s just fine. It’s a space heater for my side of the bed. It’s my ambassador. To those who walk behind me, it’s a border collie that herds skinny women away from the best deals at clothing sales. My butt is big and that’s just fine. And those who might scorn it are invited to kiss it.  Just Do It.”  ~Nike

My contribution to this ode is…And my “thunder thighs” are equally exceptional.  Booyah!
Love me for who I am or get out of the way!

4 thoughts on “My Butt is Big…

  1. Cracked me up! Oops, a play on words! 🙂

    Awesome workout this morn… cardio, abs/core, back & every part of the legs & that booty too! Now for a couple rest days!

    • Loved the play on words – and that you worked your booty today – perfect timing! Have a great weekend. Enjoy a few days of rest – you deserve it :).

  2. Jody, your play on words is very funny, made my morning.

    That is a good way to start the day, a good laugh Karma. Every step I took at the park today made me think of trimming the extra butt that seems to follow me around. I’m off to cut the lawns again this morning and then who knows what else I will get myself in to today. Have a happy day everyone. M.

Comments are closed.